(See All Items)
Disco Biscuits - The Wind at Four to Fly CD
View Larger Image

Disco Biscuits - The Wind at Four to Fly CD

Our Price:$16.99
Compare To:$19.99
You save:$3.00 (15%)
Browse previous itemBrowse next item

Disco Biscuits - The Wind at Four to Fly  Live 2 CD setBookmark and Share

Recorded during the final performances with the band's original line-up, the album delivers two discs of unadulterated Bisco madness!!! Disc one includes a number of definitive versions of fan-favorites such as "Caterpillar", "Voices Insane". "Morph Dusseldorph", and "Sweating Bullets", with the second disc containing an all-out Trance Fusion explosion. Artwork for the album was created by LEBO.

Disc 1:
1- World Is Spinning
2- Voices Insane
3- Caterpillar
4- Kitchen Mitts
5- Sweating Bullets
6- Wet
7- Spy
8- Morph Dusseldorf

Disc 2:
1- Story Of The World
2- Basis For A Day
3- Little Shimmy In A Conga Line
4- Pat & Dex

Check out the new video for the track "World is Spinning"


To place an order, please visit our new site:

Sunshine Daydream® - A Hippie General  Store 708 S. Rand Rd. Lake Zurich, IL 60047  847-550-9999