To place an order, please visit our new site:

(See All Items)
Grateful Dead - Rockin' The Rhein CD
View Larger Image

Grateful Dead - Rockin' The Rhein CD

Our Price:$28.99
Compare To:$31.99
You save:$3.00 (9%)
Browse previous itemBrowse next item
Grateful Dead - Rockin' The Rhein CD

3 CD set of the first-ever complete show release from what is widely considered one of, if not THE best Grateful Dead tours of all time, the well-documented Europe '72 tour. HDCD.

Jerry Garcia, guitar, vocals
Donna Jean Godchaux, vocals
Keith Godchaux, piano
Billy Kreutzmann, drums
Phil Lesh, bass guitar, vocals
Ron McKernan, organ, harmonica, vocals
Bob Weir, guitar, vocals

April 24, 1972
Disc One:

1. Truckin'
2. Tennessee Jed
3. Chinatown Shuffle
4. Black-Throated Wind
5. China Cat Sunflower>
6. I Know You Rider
7. Mr. Charlie
8. Beat It On Down The Line
9. Loser
10. Playing In The Band
11. Next Time You See Me
12. Me & Bobby McGee

Disc Two:
1. Good Lovin'
2. Casey Jones
3. He's Gone
4. Hurts Me Too
5. El Paso
Filler - 5/24/72 Lyceum Theatre, London:
6. Lovelight>
7. The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion)

Disc Three:
1. Dark Star>
2. Me and My Uncle>
3. Dark Star>
4. Wharf Rat>
5. Sugar Magnolia
6. Not Fade Away>
7. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad>
8. Not Fade Away
9. One More Saturday Night

HDCD provides higher resolution when played in an HDCD-equipped CD player, and offers superior sound when played in regular CD players. HDCD CDs can be played in all CD players.

To place an order, please visit our new site:

Sunshine Daydream® - A Hippie General  Store 708 S. Rand Rd. Lake Zurich, IL 60047  847-550-9999