(See All Items)
String Cheese Incident - Evolution DVD
View Larger Image

String Cheese Incident - Evolution DVD

Price: $24.99
Browse previous itemBrowse next item
Bookmark and Share Join The String Cheese Incident as they take a look back at the epic New Year's Eve celebration of 2000. "Evolution" examines the creativity, spirit, and hard work that goes into making a night of magical music and adventure. The film goes behind the scenes of "2001: A String Cheese Odyssey" to capture the unique nature of a New Year's Eve show. Using a collection of rare footage and interviews with band members, event producers, and audience members, "Evolution" offers insight into the driving force behind The String Cheese Incident, as well as a retrospective examination of the band from its beginnings.

Songs: Rollover, Shine, Rhythm of the Road, Indian Creek, Search, Sand Dollar, Joyful Sound (with Dr. Didg), Kidney in a Cooler (with Keller Williams), Howard.

1. The Odyssey Begins
2. Rollover/Balloon Drop
3. Shall We Dance
4. Rollover Y2K
5. Possibilities
6. Shine
7. Rhythm of the Road/History
8. Travis' Front Seat Philosophy
9. Indian Creek
10. Words from the Lot
11. Search
12. Great Adventure
13. Jellyfish Ballet
14. Sand Dollar
15. Joyful Sound/Musical Friends
16. Kidney in a Cooler
17. Bats and Birds
18. Howard
19. Creating Magic
20. Rollover
21. End Credits

• full-length performances of Shantytown and Turn This Around
• multi-angle viewing option of Way Back Home
• rare footage of the wild festivities at SCI's Horning's Hideout concert
• photo album of New Year's Eve 2001
• photo album of band history
• band member interviews and biographies

To place an order, please visit our new site:

Sunshine Daydream® - A Hippie General  Store 708 S. Rand Rd. Lake Zurich, IL 60047  847-550-9999