(See All Items)
Moe. - Dither CD
View Larger Image

Moe. - Dither CD

Price: $16.99
Browse previous itemBrowse next item

Moe. - Dither

The 6th release from this wildly popular experimental rock group!
On this disc, they forgo the gobs of jams that permeate their live
shows and focus on complete, meaningful songs. Of course, it's still
moe., so it rocks!

Track List:

1- Captain America
2- Faker
3- Understand
4- The Ghost of Ralph's Mom
5- So Long
6- New York City
7- Can't Seem to Find
8- Water
9- Tambourine
10- In A Big Country
11- Rise
12- Opium

To place an order, please visit our new site:

Sunshine Daydream® - A Hippie General  Store 708 S. Rand Rd. Lake Zurich, IL 60047  847-550-9999