(See All Items)
Grateful Dawg Soundtrack
View Larger Image

Grateful Dawg Soundtrack

Price: $15.99
Browse previous itemBrowse next item

Grateful Dawg Soundtrack

Soundtrack to the documentary of Jerry Garcia and David Grisman's musical collaborations. Unreleased live tracks include "Grateful Dawg", "Sweet Sunny South", "Dawg's Waltz", "Off to Sea Once More", "Arabia", and more.

Track List:
1- Intro
2- Grateful Dawg (live)
3- Wayfaring Stranger - Bill Monroe and His Bluegrass Boys
4- Sweet Sunny South
5- Old and In the Way Intro - Peter Rowan
6- Pig in a Pen - Old and In the Way
7- Dawg's Waltz
8- Sitting Here in Limbo
9- Off to Sea Once More - Ewan McColl
10- Off to Sea Once More
11- Jenny Jenkins
12- Arabia
13- The Thrill is Gone
14- Friend of the Devil
15- Grateful Dawg (studio)

To place an order, please visit our new site:

Sunshine Daydream® - A Hippie General  Store 708 S. Rand Rd. Lake Zurich, IL 60047  847-550-9999